2021- 2022 Board Member Installations

The following Board Members will be inducted on June 22, 2021

Returning Members whose terms expired in 2020 (temporarily extended for one year)
2-year term:
Erika Boyer, Lucille DaCosta, Douglas Preston, Dr. Marie Swanson

Returning Members whose term expires in 2021
3-year term:
Michael Grandi, Brenda LoDrago, Jeffrey Pantelas

New Board Member 2021
3-year term:
Marcia Myers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *