HEALTHCARE – Holistic/Home Care/Mental Health/Nursing Homes & Assisted Living/Physicians/Urgent Care/Wellness

Adult Day Care

Matawan Adult Day Care

Shipra Jain, Owner
Colette Peteet, Manager
3996 County Road 516
Matawan, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-391-8100
Email: matawanadc@gmail.com
Website: matawanadc.com

 

Chiropractic Care/Acupuncture

see Chiropractic/Acupuncture

 

Dentists & Orthodontics

see Dental Care

 

Gynecology

see Rejuvenate Center for Medical Aesthetics below under Wellness

 

Holistic Health

Dimensions Reiki LLC

Jeffrey Carpenter
169 Main St., Ste 105
Matawan, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-832-1036
Email: dimensionsreiki@gmail.com
Website: dimensionsreiki.com

 

Thrive Integrative Care Solutions
Winzer Therapeutics LLC

Andrea Winzer
1000 Highway 34, Suite 301
Matawan, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-515-4411
CELL: 732-500-7213
Email: andrea@andreawinzer.net
Website: winzertherapeutics.net

 

Home Care

Always There to Care Home Care Services

Sandra Dorsey-Lawrence
Anne Marie DeDomenico
47 Wilson Ave., 2nd Flr, Unit 1
Manalapan, NJ 07726
TEL: 732-995-6525
CELL: 732-754-1301
Email: slawrence@alwaystheretocare.net
Website: www.alwaystheretocare.net

 

Friendly Connections Inc.

10 Crawfords Corner Rd Unit 785
Holmdel NJ 07733
TEL: 732-497-7641
Email: support@friendlyconnections.net
Website: www.friendlyconnections.net

 

Lares Home Care

Roy Kleinert
Anthony Dragotti
1000 Route 34, Suite 101
Matawan, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-566-1112
Email: info@lareshomecare.com
Website: lareshomecare.com

 

Senior Helpers

Tony Szatkowski
711 Tennent Road
Manalapan, NJ 07726
TEL: 732-866-4488
CELL: 732-492-3323
Email: tszatkowski@seniorhelpers.com
Website: www.seniorhelpers.com/manalapan

 

Visiting Angels of Matawan

Tim McAloon
Dan McAloon
5 Ravine Drive
Matawan, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-671-2899
CELL: 973-214-8482
Email: tmcaloon@visitingangels.com
Website: www.visitingangels.com/matawan

 

Mental Health Care

Grace Abounds Counseling

Dr. Felicia Etuke
1208 Route 34, Suite 20
Aberdeen, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-696-8162
Email: felicia@graceaboundscounseling.com
Website: www.graceaboundscounseling.com

 

Inner Clarity, LLC

Robyn DeRespinis
22 Village Court
Hazlet, NJ 07730
TEL: 732-639-0232
Email: info@innerclarityllc.com
Website: www.innerclarityllc.com

also has locations in Tinton Falls, NJ and Cranford, NJ

 

YMCA of Greater Monmouth County
Counseling, Social &Outpatient Services

LeeAnn Wagner
166 Main St.
Matawan, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-290-9040
Email: lwagner@ymcanj.org
Website: ymcanj.org

 

Nursing Homes / Rehabilitation / Assisted Living / Memory Care

Alcoeur Gardens

Denise VanTassell, R.N., B.S., LNHA
1126 Route 166
Toms River, NJ 08753
Coming soon to Aberdeen:
1288 Route 34
Aberdeen, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-290-2273
Email: denise@alcoeurgardens.com
Website: alcoeurgardens.com

 

CareOne at Holmdel

Terri Rufo, Administrator,
Heather Sanchez, Marketing Director
Michele Fugett, Director of Activities
188 Highway 34
Holmdel, NJ 07733
TEL: 732-946-4200
Email: trufo@care-one.com
hsanchez@care-one.com
mfugett@care-one.com
Website:
www.care-one.com

 

Spring Hills Assisted Living Matawan
(formerly Atrium)

Marisa Visone
38 Freneau Avenue (Rte 79)
Matawan, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-566-0800
CELL: 908-770-8284
Email: mvisone@springhills.com
Website: www.springhills.com

 

Spring Hills Post Acute Care of Matawan
(formerly Atrium)

Gina Colucci
38 Freneau Avenue (Rte 79)
Matawan, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-765-5600
CELL:  732-513-7966
Email: gcolucci@springhills.com
Website: www.springhills.com

 

Physical Therapy

see Physical Therapy

 

Urgent Care

AFC Urgent Care Aberdeen

Kara Sullivan
1140 State Route 34
Aberdeen, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-583-5100
Email: kasullivan@afcurgentcare.com
Website: afcurgentcareaberdeen.com

 

Wellness

Core Zone Integrated Medical & Wellness

Dr. James Corregano
3996 County Rd 516, Suite 110
Matawan, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-707-4677
EMail: jcorregano@gmail.com
Website: corezonewellness.com

Matawan Wellness Center

see Chiropractic Care/Acupuncture

My CBD Organics

Desiree Uebele
1121 Route 34, Unit M
Aberdeen, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-576-6050
EMail: marketing@synergycap.us
Website: mycbdorganics.com

Rejuvenate Center for Medical Aesthetics & Wellness

Dr. Falguni Patel, FACOG
Gynecology and Aesthetic Medicine
1340 Route 34
Aberdeen, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-444-4859
EMail: rejuvenateobgyn@gmail.com
Website: rejuvenatenj.com