Banks


Amboy Bank

Erica L. Muzikar, Branch Manager
1147 Route 34
Aberdeen, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-765-8130
FAX: 732-765-8133
Email: emuzikar@amboybank.com
Website: www.amboybank.com

 

BCB Bayshore

Paul Coughlin
626 Laurel Ave.
Holmdel, NJ 07733
CELL: 732-895-9795
Email: pcoughlin@bankwithbcb.com
Website: bcbcommunitybank.com

 

Columbia Bank – Aberdeen

Rayon Hamer, Branch Manager
Carmella Roselli
1154 Route 34
Aberdeen, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-203-9880
FAX: 732-203-1783
Email: rhamer@columbiabankonline.com
Website: www.columbiabankonline.com

 

ConnectOne Bank

Susan Motley
963 Holmdel Road
Holmdel, NJ 07733
TEL: 732-834-9680
FAX: 732-834-9684
Email: smotley@cnob.com
Website: www.cnob.com

 

Investors Bank

Milene Palhais
345A Matawan Rd.
Matawan, NJ 07747
Tel: 732-566-3919
Fax: 732-566-1659
Email: mpalhais@myinvestorsbank.com
Website: www.myinvestorsbank.com

 

Kearny Bank – Old Bridge

Mona Cach, Branch Manager
510 Route 34
Matawan, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-566-2233
FAX: 732-566-4372
Email: mcach@kearnybank.com
Website: www.kearnybank.com

 

M & T Bank – Aberdeen

Deborah Troccoli, Branch Manager
1168 Highway 34
Aberdeen, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-583-5323
FAX: 732-583-5325
Website: www.mtb.com

 

Santander Bank – Aberdeen Branch

Tina Mander, Branch Manager
342 Lloyd Road
Aberdeen, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-566-2323
FAX: 732-290-7580
Website: www.santanderbank.com/us/aberdeen

 

Santander Bank – Matawan Branch

Milad Khalil, Branch Manager
160 Main St.
Matawan, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-566-2800
Website: www.santanderbank.com/us/matawan

 

Sun National Bank

267 Main St.
Matawan, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-290-8020
FAX: 732-290-8021
Website: sunnationalbank.com