Annual Installation and MAC Awards Dinner

Date(s) - 06/13/2019
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

MJ's Buttonwood Manor


The Matawan-Aberdeen Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors cordially invites you to attend the
Annual Installation and Awards Reception – a celebration of all of us… each other’s successes,  new connections,  new relationships, and new collaborations.  We celebrate another year working and growing our businesses, striving to reach our goals, and helping each other along the way.

Thursday, June 13th
5:30 pm – 8:30 pm
MJ’s Buttonwood Manor
845  Route 34
Matawan, NJ 07747

This is a wonderful opportunity for all of us to come together and celebrate each other’s accomplishments and successes as we continue to build our businesses, support each other’s growth and acknowledge individuals that have helped move us forward in our businesses and helped the Chamber remain a valuable resource for its members and for the community in which it serves.

Come to show your support of the following members as they are installed onto the Board of Directors by the mayors of Aberdeen Township and Matawan Borough:

Erika Boyer, Edward Jones
Sarita Bhalla, Matawan Adult Day Care.
Tracy Gibson, EXP Realty,
Alaina Acosta, Verucastyle,
Doug Preston, The Geekery Comic Book Store

Share in our celebration of awards that will be given to the individuals and organizations that have done some exceptional things for the benefit of the Chamber, our members, the business community, and residents during this past year.  There will be plenty of time to meet and mingle, enjoy great food and good company.

Come to congratulate these individuals and organizations who will be honored with the following awards:

Alaina Acosta – MAC Award for Distinguished Business Person of the Year
Brenda LoDrago – Chamber MAC Award Member of the Year
Theresa Tracy Gibson – ChamberMAC Award for Service 
Catherine Zavorskas – Chamber President’s Special Recognition MAC Award
Aberdeen Economic Business Council – Chamber MAC Award for Excellence in Community Service 
Atrium Health and Senior Living – Chamber MAC Award for Excellence in Community Service 

10 Year Chamber Legacy Members:
Tiffani’s Vintage Closet – Paula Agenta- Holt
Insurance Associates Plus – Jonathan Monteiro
Kriegstein Finacial Group – Neil Kriegstein
Imperial Payroll Processing – Neil Kriegstein
Realtor – Theresa “Tracy” Gibson – eXp Realty
Avelient, Inc. – Mariano DiFabio

Special Recognition Award Certificates for Service on  Board of Directors:

Paula Agenta-Holt
Mona Cach
Michael Bruno
Catherine Zavorskas

Special Recognition Award Certificate
ETT Women – Lynette Barbieri and Vanessa Coppes

Appreciation Award Certificates – in recognition of service to the Chamber by participating in our 2018-2019 Program Series:

Waitt Funeral Home-  Michael Grandi – host and speaker
Court Jester – Host – Michael Page – owner
Madison Center /Genesis Health –  Host with presenter
Bart’s Restaurant –  Host for Network Happy Hour Carolyn Ruggiero, owner
La Cashina – Host – Dominic and Diana  Chilelli, owners
Presenter – Erika Boyer, Edward Jones
MJ’s Restaurant – Host  for Network Happy Hour
At 5 Loves Bakery – Anthony Caltabiloti, Calta Tax and Financial Services – presenter
Mediterranean Chateau – Holiday Gathering – Host – Fatima and Danny Barriero, owners
Cross of Glory Lutheran Church – Host and Presenters –  Gary Costa, Pastor & James Easley Committee Chair
At Court Jester – Sherry Khachatryan, Luv-Health -presenter
Tilton Fitness – Host and presenters – Kerry Miano, manager
Grana Pizza – Host – Lou Trupiano
Presenter – Theresa Tracy Gibson – eXp Realty
DiBari Main Street Pizza – Host – Lorenzo DiBari, owner
Presenter – Michael Frantino,  Family First Funding
Masonic Lodge #192 F & AM – Host – Annual Chamber General Membership Meeting
El Rinconcito de Mama – Host
Presenter  – Milton Paris, Getting Ahead in Business, owner
Kearny Bank – Host – Mona Cach, Branch Manager
Presenter – Craig Talerico, Kearny Bank
Pride of the Sea – Host – George . MomKomninakis, owner
Presenter- Don Newman, NJBAC


Bookings are closed for this event.