Banks

Amboy Bank

Erica L. Muzikar, Branch Manager
1147 Route 34
Aberdeen, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-765-8130
FAX: 732-765-8133
Email: emuzikar@amboybank.com
Website: www.amboybank.com

 

BCB Community Bank – Monroe Township

Vincent Davis
473 Spotswood-Englishtown Road
Monroe Twp, NJ 08831
TEL: 732-656-0500
FAX: 732-656-0575
Email: vdavis@bankwithbcb.com
Website: www.bcb.bank

 

Columbia Bank – Aberdeen

Stephanie Cooley, Branch Manager
1154 State Highway 34
Aberdeen, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-203-9880
FAX: 732-203-1783
Email: scooley@columbiabankonline.com
Website: www.columbiabankonline.com

 

ConnectOne Bank

Eugenia Ricker, AVP – Client Services
963 Holmdel Road
Holmdel, NJ 07733
TEL: 732-834-9680
TEL: 1-844-266-2548
FAX: 732-834-9684
Email: ericker@cnob.com
Website: www.connectonebank.com

 

Investors Bank

Milene Palhais, Branch Manager
343 Matawan Rd.
Matawan, NJ 07747
Tel: 732-566-3919
Fax: 732-566-1659
Email: mpalhais@myinvestorsbank.com
Website: www.myinvestorsbank.com

 

Kearny Bank – Old Bridge

Mona Cach, AVP/Retail Relationship Manager
510 State Highway 34
Matawan, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-566-2233
FAX: 732-566-4372
Email: mcach@kearnybank.com
Website: www.kearnybank.com

 

OceanFirst Bank

Pat Zilly, Branch Manager
267 Main St.
Matawan, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-290-8020
FAX: 732-290-8285
Email: pzilly@oceanfirst.com
Website: oceanfirst.com