Banks

Amboy Bank

Erica L. Muzikar, Branch Manager
1147 Route 34
Aberdeen, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-765-8130
FAX: 732-765-8133
Email: emuzikar@amboybank.com
Website: www.amboybank.com

 

BCB Community Bank – Bayshore

Holly Schult
Paul Coughlin
626 Laurel Ave.
Holmdel, NJ 07733
TEL: 732-788-2980
FAX: 732-358-0739
Email: hschult@bankwithbcb.com
pcoughlin@bankwithbcb.com

Website: www.bcb.bank

 

BCB Community Bank – Monroe Township

Vincent Davis
Elizabeth Adamczyk
473 Spotswood-Englishtown Road
Monroe Twp, NJ 08831
TEL: 732-656-0500
FAX: 732-656-0575
Email: eadamczyk@bankwithbcb.com
Website: www.bcb.bank

 

Columbia Bank – Aberdeen

Rayon Hamer, Branch Manager
Carmella Roselli, Asst. Branch Manager
1154 State Highway 34
Aberdeen, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-203-9880
FAX: 732-203-1783
Email: rhamer@columbiabankonline.com
Website: www.columbiabankonline.com

 

ConnectOne Bank

Filomena Antoniello, Client Services Manager
963 Holmdel Road
Holmdel, NJ 07733
TEL: 732-834-9680
FAX: 732-834-9684
Email: fantoniello@cnob.com
Website: www.connectonebank.com

 

Investors Bank

Milene Palhais, Branch Manager
345A Matawan Rd.
Matawan, NJ 07747
Tel: 732-566-3919
Fax: 732-566-1659
Email: mpalhais@myinvestorsbank.com
Website: www.myinvestorsbank.com

 

Kearny Bank – Old Bridge

Mona Cach, Branch Manager
510 State Highway 34
Matawan, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-566-2233
FAX: 732-566-4372
Email: mcach@kearnybank.com
Website: www.kearnybank.com

 

OceanFirst Bank

Pat Zilly, Branch Manager
267 Main St.
Matawan, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-290-8020
FAX: 732-290-7471
Email: pzilly@oceanfirst.com
Website: oceanfirst.com

 

PNC Bank

Arjeta Marku, Business Relationship Manager
Meri Baraghamyan, Branch Manager
1163 State Highway 34
Aberdeen, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-706-3872
Email: arjeta.marku@pnc.com
Website:
www.pnc.com

 

Santander Bank – Aberdeen Branch

Tina Mander, Branch Manager
342 Lloyd Road
Aberdeen, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-566-2323
FAX: 732-290-7580
Email: tina.mander@santander.us
Website:
www.santanderbank.com/us/aberdeen

 

Santander Bank – Matawan Branch

Myles Shapiro, Branch Manager
160 Main St.
Matawan, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-566-2800
FAX: 732-566-6158
Website: www.santanderbank.com/us/matawan