Real Estate / Rentals

Realtors

The Gibsons at eXp Realty

Timothy & Theresa “Tracy” Gibson (Matawan Residents)
Team Cell: 732-858-5573 / Tracy’s Cell: 732-500-1211 / Tim’s Cell: 732-910-6398
Serving Monmouth, Northern Ocean & Southern Middlesex Counties
State Broker of Record at
28 Valley Rd, Suite 1
Montclair, NJ 07042
Broker Phone: 862-208-2287
Email: thegibsons@exprealty.com
Website: GibsonSellsHomes.com

 

KP Edgestone Realty

Jeffrey Kagan, Owner
1000 Route 34, Suite 302
Matawan, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-307-3200
CELL:646-246-5598
Email: jeffkagan@gmail.com
Website: kpedgestone.com

 

Patti Naparstek
of Re/Max Imperial

Patti Naparstek
684 Holmdel Road
Hazlet, NJ 07730
TEL: 732-203-1290
CELL:732-778-3213
Email: patti@pattisells.com
Website: www.PattiSells.com

 

RE/MAX Champions

Pat Champion, Jethro Kwok, Jeffrey Lee
755 Highway 34
Matawan, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-441-3400
CELL:732-672-1216 (Pat)
Email: pchampion@remax.com
jkwok@remax.com
jeffreylee@remax.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/remaxchampionsnj

 

Real Estate Developers

Red Door House to Home

Andrea Lane
Brooke Lewis
William Villa
Danielle Jenkins
TEL: 732-735-9076
Email: andrea@reddoorh2h.com
Website: reddoorh2h.com

 

Rentals

The Edge at Matawan

Maha Saad
249 Broad St.
Matawan, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-600-4282
Website: TheEdgeAtMatawan.com

 

Rental Space for Artists

Chashama Matawan Studios

Artist Workspaces & Presentation Spaces
Donna Kessinger, Goro Ikeda-lyeki, Chelsea Escher
60 Main St.
Matawan, NJ 07747
TEL: 212-391-8151
Email: donna@chashama.org
Website: www.chashama.org

 

Senior Housing

Minnisink Village Senior Housing

Tina Bernauer, Manager
109 Minnisink Drive
Matawan, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-583-4980
FAX: 732-583-3976
Email: minnisinkv@aol.com