Real Estate / Rentals / Title Companies

Realtors

eXp Realty LLC

Theresa “Tracy” Gibson (Matawan Resident)
Cell: 732-500-1211
Serving Monmouth, Northern Ocean & Southern Middlesex Counties
State Broker of Record at
28 Valley Rd, Suite 1
Montclair, NJ 07042
Broker Phone: 866-216-6210 X 121
Email: tracy.gibson@exprealty.com
Website: GibsonSellsHomes.com

 

Hometown Residential Realty

Susan Grace McGowan
1061 D Route 34
Aberdeen, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-583-8888
CELL: 732-614-4025
Email: susangrace@hometownhomes.com
Website: HometownHomes.com

 

KP Edgestone Realty

Jeffrey Kagan, Owner
1000 Route 34, Suite 302
Matawan, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-307-3200
CELL:646-246-5598
Email: jeffkagan@gmail.com
Website: kpedgestone.com

 

Patti Naparstek
of RE/MAX Imperial

Patti Naparstek
Sales Associate – “Strathmore Resident Specialist” since 2001
684 Holmdel Road
Hazlet, NJ 07730
TEL: 732-203-1290
CELL:732-778-3213
Email: patti@pattisells.com
Website: www.PattiSells.com

 

RE/MAX Champions

Pat Champion, Jethro Kwok, Jeffrey Lee
755 Highway 34
Matawan, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-441-3400
CELL:732-672-1216 (Pat)
Email: pchampion@remax.com
jkwok@remax.com
jeffreylee@remax.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/remaxchampionsnj

 

Real Estate Developers

Red Door House To Home LLC

Andrea Lane
5 Woolley Ave.
Long Branch, NJ 07740
TEL: 732-735-9076
Email: andrea@reddoorh2h.com
Website: RedDoorH2H.com

Rentals

The Edge at Matawan

Jennifer Twomey/Kelly Slavin/Alicia Arnoldi/
Sarah Reilly/Wilma Acedera
249 Broad St.
Matawan, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-970-6677
Email: theedgematawan@edgewoodproperties.com
Website: TheEdgeAtMatawan.com

The Link at Aberdeen

Stephanie Lyden
1101 Schindler Drive
Aberdeen, NJ 07747
TEL: 855-230-3980
FAX: 973-992-1822
Email: slyden@bnerealestate.com
Website: RentattheLink.com

Rental Space for Artists

Chashama Matawan Studios

Artist Workspaces & Presentation Spaces
Non-Profit Organization
Donna Kessinger
60 Main St.
Matawan, NJ 07747
TEL: 917-710-7069
Email: donna@chashama.org
Website: www.chashama.org

 

Senior Housing

Minnisink Village Senior Housing
– 62 years and older; Section 8

Tina Bernauer, Manager
109 Minnisink Drive
Matawan, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-583-4980
FAX: 732-583-3976
Website: minnisink.com

 

Title Agencies

Rally Point Title Agency LLC

Emily Robinson
415 Route 34
Colts Neck, NJ 07722
TEL: 732-359-2009
CELL:732-407-5848 (preferred)
Email: emily@rallypointtitle.com
Website: www.rallypointtitle.com