HEALTHCARE – Holistic/Home Care/Mental Health/Nursing Homes & Assisted Living/Orthopaedic, Spine & Sports/Urgent Care/Wellness

Adult Day Care

Matawan Adult Day Care

3996 County Road 516
Matawan, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-391-8100
FAX: 732-810-0291
Email: matawanadc@gmail.com
Website: matawanadc.com

 

Holistic Health

Dimensions Reiki LLC

Jeffrey Carpenter
169 Main St., Ste 105
Matawan, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-832-1036
Email: dimensionsreiki@gmail.com
Website: dimensionsreiki.com

 

Healing Globe LLC

Irina Maryanchik
TEL: 732-623-9846
CELL: 646-824-5495
Email: info@healingglobe.com
Website: www.healingglobe.com

 

Nature’s Energy Reiki

Lorna L. Iafolla
479 Route 79, Unit 5
Morganville, NJ 07751
TEL: 732-535-1162
FAX: 732-441-0866
Email: naturesenergyreiki.lorna@gmail.com

 

Home Care

Always There to Care Home Care Services

Sandra Dorsey-Lawrence
Anne Marie DeDomenico
4400 Route 9 South, Suite 1000
Freehold, NJ 07728
TEL: 732-995-6525
FAX: 732-303-7342
CELL: 732-754-1301
Email: slawrence@alwaystheretocare.net
Website: www.alwaystheretocare.net

 

Lares Home Care

Roy Kleinert
Anthony Dragotti
1000 Route 34, Suite 101
Matawan, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-566-1112
FAX: 732-566-1044
Email: lareshomecare.com
Website: lareshomecare.com

 

Senior Helpers

Tony Szatkowski
711 Tennent Road
Manalapan, NJ 07726
TEL: 732-866-4488
FAX: 732-866-4489
CELL: 732-492-3323
Email: tszatkowski@seniorhelpers.com
Website: www.seniorhelpers.com/manalapan

 

Visiting Angels of Matawan

Tim McAloon
Dan McAloon
171 Main Street
Matawan, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-671-2899
FAX: 732-671-3394
CELL: 732-214-8482
Email: tmcaloon@visitingangels.com
Website: www.visitingangels.com/matawan

 

Mental Health Care

The Community YMCA Counseling & Social Services

LeeAnn Wagner
166 Main St.
Matawan, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-290-9040
FAX: 732-566-0433
Email: lwagner@cymca.org
Website: www.cymca.org/locations/counseling-social-services/

 

Grace Abounds Counseling

Dr. Felicia Etuke
1208 Route 34, Suite 20
Aberdeen, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-696-8162
FAX: 732-638-1235
Email: felicia@graceaboundscounseling.com
Website: www.graceaboundscounseling.com

 

Inner Clarity LLC

Robyn DeRespinis
22 Village Court
Hazlet, NJ 07730
TEL: 732-639-0232
FAX: 732-344-6165
Email: innerclarityllc@gmail.com
Website: www.innerclarityllc.com

 

WHY VIVE LLC

Nastasya Rose
177 Main Street
Matawan, NJ 07747
TEL: 877-459-VIVE (8483)
CELL: 347-883-8294
Email: nastasya@whyvive.com
Website: whyvive.com

 

Nursing Homes / Rehabilitation / Assisted Living / Memory Care

Alcoeur Gardens

Megan Trapanese
1126 Route 166
Toms River, NJ 08753
TEL: 732-290-2273
FAX: 732-244-2831
Email: marketer1@alcoeurgardens.com
Website: alcoeurgardens.com

 

Atrium Health and Senior Living

Marisa Visone
38 Freneau Avenue (Rte 79)
Matawan, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-566-0800
FAX: 732-441-4171
CELL: 908-770-8284
Email: mvisone@atriumhsl.com
Website: www.atriumhsl.com

 

Atrium Post Acute Care of Matawan

Lindsay Constantino
38 Freneau Avenue (Rte 79)
Matawan, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-765-5600
FAX: 732-441-4171
CELL: 732-664-2821
Email: lconstantino@atriumhsl.com
Website: www.atriumhsl.com

 

Bayside Manor Assisted Living

Joanne Cappadona
7 Laurel Avenue
Keansburg, NJ 07734
TEL: 732-471-1600
FAX: 732-471-1077
Email: joanne@baysidemanor.com
Website: baysidemanor.com

 

CareOne at Holmdel

Terri Rufo, Administrator,
Heather Sanchez, Marketing Director
Michele Fugett, Director of Activities
188 Highway 34
Holmdel, NJ 07733
TEL: 732-946-4200
FAX: 732-946-3999
Email: trufo@care-one.com
hsanchez@care-one.com
mfugett@care-one.com

Website: www.care-one.com

 

Madison Center/Genesis Healthcare

Kevin Vollbrecht, Executive Director
Jessica Longa, Director of Admissions
625 State Highway 34
Matawan, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-566-6400
FAX: 732-583-2483
Website: genesishcc.com

 

Urgent Care

AFC Urgent Care Aberdeen

Kara Sullivan
1140 State Route 34
Aberdeen, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-583-5100
FAX: 732-583-5101
Email: kasullivan@afcurgentcare.com
Website: afcurgentcareaberdeen.com

 

Inner Health & Weight Loss

Tania & Art Campbell
1070 State Highway 34, Suite 2J
Matawan, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-705-7311
Email: tania@innerhealth-hcg.com
Website: www.innerhealth-hcg.com

 

Luv-Health

Sherry Khachatryan, RN, BSN, AADP
Certified Integrative Nutrition Health Coach and Functional Practioner
Morganville, NJ 07751
TEL: 908-216-0059
Email: sherry@luv-health.com
Website: www.luv-health.com

 

Rejuvenate Center for Medical Aesthetics

Dr. Falguni Patel, FACOG
Gynecology and Aesthetic Medicine
1340 Route 34
Aberdeen,NJ 07747
TEL: 732-444-4859
FAX: 732-444-3122
EMail: rejuvenateobgyn@gmail.com
Website: rejuvenatenj.com