Healthcare/Home Care/Wellness


Holistic Health

Dimensions Reiki LLC

Jeffrey Carpenter
169 Main St.
Matawan, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-832-1036
Email: dimensionsreiki@gmail.com
Website: http://dimensionsreiki.com

 

Healing Globe LLC

Irina Maryanchik
TEL: 732-623-9846
CELL: 646-824-5495
Email: info@healingglobe.com
Website: http://www.healingglobe.com

 

Home Care

Always There to Care Home Care Services

Sandra Dorsey-Lawrence
Anne Marie DeDomenico
4400 Route 9 Soute, Suite 1000
Freehold, NJ 07728
TEL: 732-995-6525
FAX: 732-303-7342
CELL: 732-754-1301
Email: slawrence@alwaystheretocare.net
Website: www.alwaystheretocare.net

 

Spendylove Homecare

Maxwell Mensah
9 Naples Ave.
Cliffwood, NJ 07721
TEL: 732-430-5789
FAX: 732-970-7705
CELL: 732-791-3167
Email: spendylovehomecare@gmail.com
Website: www.spendylovehomecare.com

 

Visiting Angels of Matawan

Joan Cardile
470 State Route 79
Morganville, NJ 07751
TEL: 732-671-2899
FAX: 732-671-3394
Email: joancardile@outlook.com
Website: www.visitingangels.com/matawan

 

Mental Health Care

The Community YMCA Counseling & Social Services

LeeAnn Wagner
166 Main St.
Matawan, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-732-290-9040
Email: lwagner@cymca.org
Website: www.cymca.org/locations/counseling-social-services/

Grace Abounds Counseling

Felicia Etuke
Migdalia Chatman
1208 Route 34, Suite 2D
Aberdeen, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-696-8162
FAX: 732-638-1235
Email: felicia@graceaboundscounseling.com
Website: www.graceaboundscounseling.com

 

Nursing Homes / Rehabilitation

Atrium Post-Acute Care of Matawan
Atrium Senior Living of Matawan

Heather Stockman
Sandra Palermo
Heather Koons
38 Freneau Avenue
Matawan, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-765-5600
FAX: 732-441-4171
Email: spalermo@atriumhealthusa.com
hkoons@atriumhealthusa.com

Website: www.atriumhealthusa.com

 

Bayside Manor Assisted Living

Joanne Cappadona
7 Laurel Avenue
Keansburg, NJ 07734
TEL: 732-471-1600
FAX: 732-471-1077
Email: joeycappadona@aol.com
Website: baysidemanor.com

 

Care One at Holmdel

Terri Rufo, Administrator,
Angela Ashley, Marketing Director
Michele Fugett, Director of Activities
188 Highway 34
Holmdel, NJ 07733
TEL: 732-946-4200
FAX: 732-946-3999
Email: trufo@care-one.com
aashley@care-one.com
mfugett@care-one.com

Website: www.care-one.com

 

Spine & Sports Medicine

Northeast Spine & Sports Medicine

Jeff Croasdale
Lambros Lambrou
Dimitrios Lambrou
Stacey Franz
557 South Atlantic Ave.
Aberdeen,NJ 07747
TEL: 732-997-4988
FAX: 732-583-4704
EMail: jeffcroasdale@gmail.com
Website: northeastspineandsports.com

 

Urgent Care

Excel Urgent Care

Adelis Rosario
2624 Highway 516
Old Bridge, NJ 08857
TEL: 732-952-5000
FAX: 732-952-5005
Email: arosario@exceluc.com
Website: www.excel-urgentcare.com

 

Wellness

Luv-Health

Sherry Khachatryon
462 Tivoli Court
Morganville, NJ 07751
TEL: 908-216-0059
Email: sherry@luv-health.com
Website: www.luv-health.com

 

Rejuvenate Center for Medical Aesthetics

Dr. Falguni Patel
1340 Route 34
Aberdeen,NJ 07747
TEL: 732-444-4859
FAX: 732-444-3122
EMail: rejuvenateobgyn@gmail.com
Website: rejuvenatenj.com