Healthcare


 

Emergency Response

Aberdeen-Matawan CERT Community Emergency Response Team

Herb Caravella
4 Cross Road
Matawan, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-583-4200 X799
Email: herb.caravella@aberdeennj.org

 

Home Health Care

Visiting Angels of Matawan

Joan Cardile
470 State Route 79
Morganville, NJ 07751
TEL: 732-671-2899
FAX: 732-671-3394
Email: joancardile@outlook.com
Website: www.visitingangels.com/matawan

 

Mental Health Care

Grace Abounds Counseling

Felicia Etuke
Migdalia Chatman
1208 Route 34, Suite 2D
Aberdeen, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-696-8162
FAX: 732-638-1235
Email: felicia@graceaboundscounseling.com
Website: www.graceaboundscounseling.com

 

Nursing Homes / Rehabilitation

Atrium Post-Acute Care of Matawan
formerly Victoria Healthcare Center

Heather Stockman
Chelsea Stankard
Kristen Brown
38 Freneau Avenue
Matawan, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-765-5600
FAX: 732-441-4171
Email: cstankard@atriumhealthusa.com
kbrown@atriumhealthusa.com
Website: www.atriumhealthusa.com

 

Care One at Holmdel

Terri Rufo, Administrator,
Angela Ashley, Marketing Director
Michele Fugett, Director of Activities
188 Highway 34
Holmdel, NJ 07733
TEL: 732-946-4200
FAX: 732-946-2377
Email: trufo@care-one.com
aashley@care-one.com
mfugett@care-one.com

Website: www.care-one.com

 

Spine & Sports Medicine

Northeast Spine & Sports Medicine

Jeff Croasdale
Lambros Lambrou
Dimitrios Lambrou
Stacey Franz
557 South Atlantic Ave.
Aberdeen,NJ 07747
TEL: 732-997-4988
FAX: 732-583-4704
EMAIL: jeffcroasdale@gmail.com
Website: northeastspineandsports.com

 

Urgent Care

Excel Urgent Care

2624 Highway 516
Old Bridge, NJ 08857
TEL: 732-952-5000
FAX: 732-952-5005
Email: arosario@excel-urgentcare.com
Website: www.excel-urgentcare.com

 

Wellness

Dimensions Reiki LLC
Holistic Health

Jeffrey Carpenter
1208 State Route 34
Tower 1, Suite 15-2
Aberdeen, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-832-1036
Email: dimensionsreiki@gmail.com
Website: http://dimensionsreiki.com

 

Rejuvenate Center for Medical Aesthetics

Dr. Falguni Patel
1340 Route 34
Aberdeen,NJ 07747
TEL: 732-444-4859
FAX: 732-444-3122
EMAIL: rejuvenateobgyn@gmail.com
Website: rejuvenatenj.com