Financial Services / Brokers / Accountants

AMX Bookkeeping

Bookkeeping
Anthony Logozzo
56 Pinetree Drive
Parlin, NJ 08859
TEL: 908-271-6643
Email: amxbookkeeping@gmail.com
Website: amxbookkeeping.com

 

Bank of America – Merrill Edge

Financial Services
David Fallas
140 Main St.
Matawan, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-705-9076
Email: david_fallas@ml.com

 

Calta Tax & Financial Services, LLC.

Accounting/Finance
Anthony J. Caltabilota, Jr., CFP,CDF,CLU,EA
99 Main St.
Matawan, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-335-8500
FAX: 732-335-8560
Email: acalta@ncfg.com
Website: www.caltafinancial.com

 

Edward Jones

Financial Services
Erika Boyer
300 Gordons Corner Road
Manalapan, NJ 07726
TEL: 732-536-0269
FAX: 877-335-9507
CELL: 732-616-6740
Email: erika.boyer@edwardjones.com
Website: www.edwardjones.com

 

Elias A. Ciudad, CPA

Accounting/Tax/Information Technology
3010 Bordentown Ave., Suite 4
Parlin, NJ 08859
TEL: 732-313-6476
FAX: 732-719-6490
CELL: 732-668-9033
Email: eciudad@eliasciudadcpa.com
Website: www.eliasciudadcpa.com

 

Epic Wealth Management

Financial Services
Louis Melone
TEL: 201-707-1120
FAX: 732-747-7501
Email: lmelone@chfs.com
Website: www.epicwm.com

 

Kriegstein Financial Group, LLC.

Accounting/Financial Planning
Neil Kriegstein
746 Highway 34, Suite 7
Matawan, NJ 07747
TEL: 732-583-7400
FAX: 888-201-8721
Email: neilkcpa@aol.com
Website: www.kriegsteinfinancial.com

 

Northeast Planning Corporation

Financial Services
Christian Dapolito
1150 Raritan Road
Cranford, NJ 07016
TEL: 908-709-0020
CELL: 732-500-4624
Email: christian_dapolito@nepcusa.com
Website: www.nepcusa.com

 

Primerica

Financial Services
Miriam Baresh
Lincroft, NJ 07738
TEL: 848-203-4210
Email: mbaresh@primerica.com
Website: www.primerica.com